Art by  MA2LA

Art by MA2LA

Rodgers + Hammerstein's Cinderella

Music by Richard Rodgers; Lyrics and Original Book by Oscar Hammerstein II; New Book by Douglas Carter Beane

DECEMBER 6 - 29, 2019

JAMISON THEATER IN THE FACTORY AT FRANKLIN

Join Studio Tenn this holiday season with Rodgers + Hammerstein's Cinderella, the Tony Award®-winning family-fun musical that will delight audiences with its contemporary take on the classic tale. Fully equipped with an incredible orchestra, jaw-dropping transformations and all the moments you love—the pumpkin, the glass slipper, the masked ball and more— this production will transport you back to a time of fairy tales and fairy godmothers! Rediscover some of Rodgers + Hammerstein's most beloved songs, including "In My Own Little Corner," "Impossible/It's Possible" and "Ten Minutes Ago" in this enchantingly romantic experience for anyone who's ever had a dream!

Jamison Theatre seating chart can be found HERE

SHOW DATES/TIMES:
Friday, December 6 at 7 p.m.
Saturday, December 7 at 2 p.m.
Saturday, December 7 at 7 p.m.
Sunday, December 8 at 2 p.m.
Sunday, December 8 at 7 p.m.
Thursday, December 12 at 7 p.m.
Friday, December 13 at 7 p.m.
Saturday, December 14 at 2 p.m.
Saturday, December 14 at 7 p.m.
Sunday, December 15 at 2 p.m.
Sunday, December 15 at 7 p.m.
Thursday, December 19 at 7 p.m.
Friday, December 20 at 7 p.m.
Saturday, December 21 at 2 p.m.
Saturday, December 21 at 7 p.m.
Sunday, December 22 at 2 p.m.
Sunday, December 22 at 7 p.m.
Thursday, December 26 at 2 p.m.
Thursday, December 26 at 7 p.m.
Friday, December 27 at 7 p.m.
Saturday, December 28 at 2 p.m.
Saturday,December 28 at 7 p.m.
Sunday, December 29 at 2 p.m.
Sunday, December 29 at 7 p.m.

Ticket prices range from $35 - $90, with a 15% discount on any four show package and 20% discount on a five show package. 


PRESS PHOTOS - coming soon

PRODUCTION PHOTOS - coming soon

BEHIND THE SCENES + REHEARSAL - coming soon