damnyankees_admat_final_web.JPG

Damn Yankees

Words and Music by Richard Adler and Jerry Ross; Book by George Abbott and Douglass Wallop

May 17 - June 2, 2019

JAMISON THEATER IN THE FACTORY AT FRANKLIN

Studio Tenn is taking you out to the ballgame as we adventure into this season’s blockbuster musical, Damn Yankees!  With baseball season in full-swing, this Tony Award winner for best musical, best performance, best choreography and more, takes audiences out of the dugout and onto the field in a unique look as Joe Boyd struggles with his commitment to win against those “damn Yankees” or to those he loves the most. Featuring classical musical theatre selections such as “Shoeless Joe,” “You Gotta Have Heart,” and “Whatever Lola Wants,” follow Joe Boyd on his quest to save his team, and his soul, before he strikes out. Play ball!

SHOW DATES/TIMES:
Friday, May 17 at 7 p.m.
Saturday, May 18 at 2 p.m.
Saturday, May 18 at 7 p.m.
Sunday, May 19 at 2 p.m.
Thursday, May 23 at 7 p.m.
Friday, May 24 at 7 p.m.
Saturday, May 25 at 2 p.m.
Saturday, May 25 at 7 p.m.
Sunday, May 26 at 2 p.m.
Thursday, May 30 at 7 p.m.
Friday, May 31 at 7 p.m.
Saturday, June 1 at 2 p.m.
Saturday, June 1 at 7 p.m.
Sunday, June 2 at 2 p.m.

Ticket prices range from $35 - $90, with a 15% discount on any four show package and 20% discount on a five show package.  


PRESS PHOTOS - COMING SOON

PRODUCTION PHOTOS - coming soon

BEHIND THE SCENES + REHEARSAL - COMING SOON