grease_artposter

Grease

By Jim Jacobs and Warren Casey

May 10 — 27, 2018
JAMISON THEATER IN THE FACTORY AT FRANKLIN

It’s 1959, and Rydell High School’s senior class is in rare form. Studio Tenn brings the too-cool-for-school “T-Birds” and smoking hot “Pink Ladies” to the Jamison Theatre, paying tribute to a cult classic that has influenced every generation. A show immersed in bright lights, big colors and a showcase of songs that are sure to rock the jukebox, "Grease" adds the perfect amount of lighthearted laughter to balance the scales of the Studio Tenn season. This rocking musical paying homage to the fifties will take audiences back to a time of drive-in movies, malted milk shakes and the age-old desire to be rebellious. So put on your poodle skirts, grab your saddle shoes and join Studio Tenn in this 2017-2018 season finale where "Grease" is always the word!

Show rated PG-13

SHOW DATES/TIMES:
Thursday May 10 at 7 p.m.
Friday May 11 at 7 p.m.
Saturday May 12 at 2 p.m.
Saturday May 12 at 7 p.m.
Sunday May 13 at 2 p.m.
Thursday May 17 at 7 p.m.
Friday May 18 at 7 p.m.
Saturday May 19 at 2 p.m.
Saturday May 19 at 7 p.m.
Sunday May 20 at 2 p.m.
Thursday May 24 at 7 p.m.
Friday May 25 at 7 p.m.
Saturday May 26 at 2 p.m.
Saturday May 26 at 7 p.m.
Sunday May 27 at 2 p.m.

Single ticket prices $35 - $90. Additional processing fee will apply at checkout.


PRESS PHOTOS - coming soon

PRODUCTION PHOTOS - coming soon

BEHIND THE SCENES + REHEARSAL - coming soon