joseph_admat_Final.jpg

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Lyrics by Tim Rice
Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber

May 17 - June 2, 2019

JAMISON THEATER IN THE FACTORY AT FRANKLIN

The biblical story of Joseph and his coat of many colors comes alive this spring in Studio Tenn’s musical retelling of Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat! Blessed with vivid dreams that foretell the future, Joseph, Jacob’s favorite son, finds himself the center of a comedic tale of family, betrayal, and service to a hilariously Elvis-like Pharaoh. A truly timeless Old Testament tale, the Tony Award winning Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat spans a multitude of musical genres from country-western and calypso to bubble-gum pop and rock and roll. You won’t want to miss this season’s best kind of feel-good, warm-hearted, and irresistibly spectacular season finale!

SHOW DATES/TIMES:
Friday, May 17 at 7 p.m.
Saturday, May 18 at 2 p.m.
Saturday, May 18 at 7 p.m.
Sunday, May 19 at 2 p.m.
Sunday, May 19 at 7 p.m.
Thursday, May 23 at 7 p.m.
Friday, May 24 at 7 p.m.
Saturday, May 25 at 2 p.m.
Saturday, May 25 at 7 p.m.
Sunday, May 26 at 2 p.m.
Sunday, May 26 at 7 p.m.
Thursday, May 30 at 7 p.m.
Friday, May 31 at 7 p.m.
Saturday, June 1 at 2 p.m.
Saturday, June 1 at 7 p.m.
Sunday, June 2 at 2 p.m.
Sunday, June 2 at 7 p.m

Ticket prices range from $35 - $90, with a 15% discount on any four show package and 20% discount on a five show package.  


PRESS PHOTOS - COMING SOON

PRODUCTION PHOTOS - coming soon

BEHIND THE SCENES + REHEARSAL - COMING SOON