Playbill coverage of 'The Sound of Music' from 2011-2012 season

Studio Tenn Theatre Company presents The Sound of Music, starring Jessica Grové (A Little Night Music) and Ben Davis (Les Misérables) as Maria and Captain Von Trapp, respectively, beginning May 31 at Tennessee's historic Franklin Theatre.

Directed and designed by Studio Tenn artistic director Matt Logan, the musical, which features a score by Richard Rodgers and Oscar Hammerstein II, continues through June 17.


Logan Treadaway